The feeling of not feeling a feeling.

It's Confusing.
It’s Confusing.

Yes, you read it right. Being in this form is pretty exciting at times and since I am still new, I often stumble across new abilities of mine which makes me more curious about myself. But the most recent revelation was kind of a disappointment for me. What do you think of the heading? Ever felt that way? The feeling cannot be fully described by mere words or drawings, nothing worldly as a matter of fact. The feeling will surely return someday, but can a being even remember if such a feeling is the one felt before or a new thing as a whole? The endless possible answers worry me as I still ask myself “What was it that I was feeling?”.

 

Leave a Reply

